Skip navigation

Monthly Archives: May 2010

As the album launch date comes closer for From Space by The Circus. The bands website is up and running with  full biography of the band and pictures etc. It also has a section where you can check out the bands songs.

Do check out newly launched website of The Circus over here .


Pulsar MTV Stunt Mania is back with Stunt Mania Rockathon!! India’s only bike and Rock festival! Catch Parikrama, The Circus, Bandish Projekt & Them Clones LIVE IN CONCERT at 6pm! and also  the Ghost Riderz performing Gravity defying stunts! Get a chance to audition for Stunt Mania Reloaded and enjoy B-Boying, Paintball and even workshops on bikes by Rannvijay!!

MTV StuntMania Rockathon auditions are coming to the Capital!! Delhi 15th May! Gates open 8am! Show starts at 6pm at NSIC Grounds, Okhla Industrial Estate

We are gearing up for the release of the Scribe new album  “Mark of Teja” on the 15th of May.

The Album will be available for purchase at the Grey and Saurian store, you can email us at

VPP the album via just send an email to or regarding the same.

The album will also be available at all the Furtados outlets all across the country soon.  Avenger Toy Store at Bandra, Mumbai will also be selling the album.

The Flaming Skull Podcast Distributions will also have the cd’s for sale you can contact them at


Check out the band as they are now the “Bloody Cool Artist of the month” for may on Channel [v]. A video interivew and a video of the band jamming to the song DemonPra is on the site .

Album reviews will be soon coming in from a lot of zines. So the question arises .. Are you ready to be Marked  ?

Roadcrew Records (IND) and TheeBradMiller (USA) presents ‘Because God Told Me To Do It: India’, a compilation featuring 10 of India’s best musical talents, together for the first time ever! From the destructive force that is Undying Inc to the dark atmosphere of Rat King, this compilation has it all.

“Because God Told Me To Do It” is the brain child of TheeBradMiller, editor of The Other Sound, the Knight-In-Charge at Inner-X-Musick and the webmaster of the John Zewizz Appreciation Society (Sleep Chamber’s official website). After Russia and Norway comes India’s chance to feature on this famous compilation. The entire album is up for free downloads, the download link is given below.

Track Listing:

  1. Psyborg – Ex 10 Dead Ins True Mental
  2. Eccentric Pendulum – Sculptor Of Negative Emotions
  3. Skrat – Stay Wild
  4. Evergreen – From Here To Clarity
  5. Blind Image – Deciphered
  6. Adam And The Fish Eyed Poets – Deepthroat
  7. Theorized – Venomous Tormentia
  8. Rat King – Hour Of The Wolf
  9. Hydrodjent – Dots
  10. Undying Inc – Breeding Gods

Download Link: